Restocking your custodial closet? Browse our catalog or find your local representative below.

Create your account today & simplify your ordering process!

Adam Uselman

President, Chief Executive Officer

Cell: 406.581.9244
Email: adamu@bruco.com

Brian Waddell

Director of Operations & Education

Cell: 406.839.4724
Email: brianw@bruco.com

Chris Kinsey

Billings MT – Business Advisor & Phone Sales

Cell: 406.690.6334
Email: chrisk@bruco.com

Erin O’Neill

Eastern MT Business Advisor

Cell: 406.850.2954
Email: erino@bruco.com

Linda Berg

Director of Business Operations

Cell: 406.655.4648
Email: lindab@bruco.com

Mark Chosa

Director of Service

Cell: 406.206.4527
Email: markc@bruco.com

Marvin Miller

Greater Billings Business Advisor

Cell: 406.670.9514
Email: marvinm@bruco.com

Mendy Sutherland

Director of Inventory & Logistics

Cell: 406.690.3470
Email: mendys@bruco.com

Noah Lund

Service Tech

Cell: 406.850.2044
Email: noahl@bruco.com

Richie Janzer

Western MT Business Advisor

Cell: 406.868.6724
Email: richiej@bruco.com

Steven Kukes

Service Tech

Cell: 406.690.4229
Email: stevenk@bruco.com

Tom Swift

Delivery Driver

Cell: 406.670.8093
Email: toms@bruco.com

Wes Frank

Delivery Driver

Cell: 406.696.7086
Email: wesf@bruco.com